CoD 'Version' format No New Posts General Information

Started by

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

CoD 'Version' format
on: July 04, 2013, 08:31:07 AM

Typical Warcraft 3 map name their map to this generic approach: MapName v1.0 but Chronicles of Darkness will have different format because of its unique application of Arc on the Game this format is called "Episodes". Now the question is "Why episode?" the Arcs on Chronicles of Darkness will be remove after its successful implementation and when I feel like it to hop in another arc/episode, this is my unique idea of implementing new items and other stuffs since every Arc features items based on the given story.

Well it is something like this, you can also see the future arcs after the Death's Revenge Arc

  • Episode 1.0 - 1.5 - Beta testing
  • Episode 2.0 - - Death's Revenge
  • Episode 3.0 - - The Servants of the One
  • Episode 4.0 - - Thirst for Magic
  • Episode 5.0 - - The Green and The Angry

Chronicles of Darkness
by: SonofJay

A BlizzMod Hosted Project

They can hate, let them hate, make them hate.


Vivir - A place for learning stuff, in Spanish   Chaos Realm - The world of Game modders and wc3 addicts   Diplo, a gaming community   Power of Corruption, an altered melee featuring Naga and Demon. Play it now!!! - The JASS Vault + vJASS and Zinc   Jetcraft - A Starcraft II mod   WormTastic Clan (wTc)   Warcraft RESOURCES Reforged: Modelos, mapas, proyectos y mas...